FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分のデッキから「トマボー」と名のついたモンスターを2体まで特殊召喚する事ができる。この方法で特殊召喚したモンスターは、このターンシンクロ素材とする事はできない。 このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、デッキから「トマボー」と名のついたモンスターを2体まで特殊召喚できる。このターン、この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはシンクロ素材できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.