FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to make the damage inflicted to monsters that include "Gravekeeper's" in their card name 0 until the End Phase of the current turn. However, the damage to your Life Points is calculated normally. Discard this card from your hand. Until the End Phase, make the Battle Damage to monsters that include "Gravekeeper's" in their card name 0. During either player's turn: You can discard this card; until the End Phase, "Gravekeeper's" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.