FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster from your Deck to your hand. Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard; add 1 Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送って発動する。自分のデッキからレベル4以下の「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える。 自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送って発動る。デッキからレベル4以下の「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える。
Second erratum Third erratum
自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送って発動できる。デッキからレベル4以下の「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える。 ①:自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送って発動できる。デッキからレベル4以下の「ライトロード」モンスター1体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.