FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Once during each of your turns, you can remove 1 face-up monster on the field from play. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn during your Main Phase, you can remove 1 face-up monster on the field from play. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn during your Main Phase, you can remove from play 1 face-up monster on the field. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack this turn.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn during your Main Phase, you can select 1 face-up monster on the field, and remove it from play. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack this turn. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; banish that target. This card cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; banish that target. This card cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.
Sixth erratum  
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; banish that target. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外して特殊召喚する。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事ができる。この効果を発動する場合、このターンこのカードは攻撃する事ができない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外し特殊召喚する。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事ができる。この効果を発動する場合このターンこのカードは攻撃する事ができない。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
Second erratum Third erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に存在する光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外した場合に特殊召喚する事ができる1ターンに1度、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外する事ができる。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃する事ができない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地光属性と闇属性のモンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外した場合に特殊召喚できる。1ターンに1度、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外できる。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.