FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when 4 or more of your cards are removed from play and there are no cards in your Graveyard. Draw 2 cards from your Deck. You can only activate this card if 4 or more of your cards are current removed from play and there are no cards in your Graveyard. Draw 2 cards from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.