FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to yoru opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. By paying 1000 Life Points, send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. You can pay 1000 Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. You can pay 1000 Life Points; send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard, then inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card sent to the Graveyard by this effect.

French

Original First erratum
Empereur Dragon du Chaos - Annonciateur de l'Apocalypse Dragon Empereur du Chaos - Emissaire de l'Achèvement
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Payaz 1000 Life Points pour envoyer au Cimetière toutes les cartes sur le Terrain et dans les mains des deux joueurs. Infligez 300 points de dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Payaz 1000 Life Points pour envoyer toutes les cartes des mains des joueurs et du Terrain au Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. En payant 1000 Life Points, envoyez toutes les cartes des mains des joueurs et du Terrain au Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée Normalement ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée Spécialement qu'en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Payez 1000 Life Points pour envoyer toutes les cartes des mains des joueurs et du Terrain au Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommage aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Ambasciatore della Fine Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Paga 1000 dei tuoi Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Infliggi 300 punti di danni al Life Points del tuo avversario per ogni carta che viene mandata al Cimitero da quest'effetto. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Paga 1000 dei tuoi Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Infliggi 300 punti di danni al Life Points del tuo avversario per ogni carta che viene mandata al Cimitero da questo effetto. Questa carta non può essere Evocata Normalmente o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo Specialmente rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Puoi pagare 1000 Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Infliggi 300 danni al tuo avversario per ogni carta che viene mandata al Cimitero da questo effetto.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【ドラゴン族効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外し特殊召喚る。1000ライフポイントを払う事お互いの手札フィールド上に存在する全てのカードを墓地送る。この効果で墓地送ったカード1枚につき相手ライフに300ポイントダメージを与える。
【ドラゴン族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地から光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつ除外した場合のみ特殊召喚できる。このカードの効果を発動するターン、自分は他の効果を発動できない。①:1ターンに1度、1000LPを払って発動きる。お互いの手札フィールドのカードを全て墓地送る。その後、この効果で相手の墓地送ったカードの数×300ダメージを相手に与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.