FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card battles a monster, your opponent draws 1 card at the end of the Damage Step. If this card attacks or is attacked, your opponent draws 1 card at the end of the Damage Step. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked or was attacked: Your opponent draws 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.