FANDOM


Original First erratum
In addition to a normal attack, this card can attack during the same Battle Phase as many times as the number of "Chain Thrasher"(s) in your Graveyard. This card can attack 1 additional time during the same Battle Phase for each "Chain Thrasher" in your Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.