FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only as Chain Link 3 or higher. You can Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times this turn. You cannot activate this card if multiple cards/effects with the same name are in that Chain. Activate as Chain Link 3 or higher: You can conduct up to 3 Normal Summons/Sets this turn, not just 1. You cannot activate this card if multiple cards with the same name, or the effects of such cards, are already activated in that Chain.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.