FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a Beast-Type monster. If you control 2 face-up Beast-Type monsters, you can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. If this card is Special Summoned this way, remove it from play when it is removed from the field. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a Beast-Type monster. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field. You must control exactly 2 Beast-Type monsters to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.