FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a Fusion Monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect, select 1 of the Fusion-Material Monsters written in the card text of that Fusion Monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it to your side of the field. When a Fusion Monster(s) is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect, the owner of that Fusion Monster selects 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters written in the card text of that Fusion Monster from his/her Graveyard and Special Summons it to the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
When a Fusion Monster is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect, select 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters written in the card text of that Fusion Monster and Special Summon it from your Graveyard. When a Fusion Monster(s) is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Its owner targets 1 Fusion Material Monster in their Graveyard that is listed on that Fusion Monster; that player Special Summons that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.