FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing a "Lightsworn" monster, you can send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard to destroy up to 2 cards your opponent controls. When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing a "Lightsworn" monster: You can send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then target up to 2 cards your opponent controls; destroy those targets. When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing a "Lightsworn" monster: You can send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the GY, then target up to 2 cards your opponent controls; destroy those targets.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Quando você Invocar este card por Invocação-Tributo ao oferecer como Tributo um monstro "Luminoso(a)", exceto "Gearfried Raio Luminoso": você pode enviar os 4 cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério e, depois, escolher até 2 cards que seu oponente controla; destrua os alvos. Quando você Invocar este card por Invocação-Tributo ao oferecer como Tributo um monstro "Luminoso(a)": você pode enviar os 4 cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério e, depois, escolher até 2 cards que seu oponente controla; destrua os alvos.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターを生け贄にして生け贄召喚に成功した時、デッキの上からカードを4枚墓地送る事で相手フィールド上のカードを2枚まで破壊する。 「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターをリリースしてこのカードのアドバンス召喚に成功した時、自分のデッキの上からカードを4枚墓地って発動でき相手フィールド上のカードを2枚まで選択して破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.