FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If there is a monster on your side of the field, you cannot Normal Summon this monster. In addition, if there are no Dragon-Type monster except this card on your side of the field, this monster cannot attack. If there is a monster on your side of the field, you cannot Normal Summon this monster. In addition, if there are no Dragon-Type monsters except this card on your side of the field, this card cannot declare an attack. Cannot be Normal Summoned while you control a monster. This card cannot declare an attack unless you control another Dragon-Type monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.