FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be attacked if there is another Beast-Type monster on your side of the field. Make the DEF of 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field 0 until the End Phase. This effect can only be used once per turn. This card cannot be attacked if there is another Beast-Type monster on your side of the field. Once per turn, you can make the DEF of 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field 0 until the end of this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.