FANDOM


Original First erratum
Remove from play 1 "Blackwing" monster in your hand to draw 2 cards. You cannot Special Summon during the same turn you activate this card. You can only activate 1 "Cards for Black Feathers" per turn. Banish 1 "Blackwing" monster from your hand; draw 2 cards. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card. You can only activate 1 "Cards for Black Feathers" per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.