FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Cannot be Special Summoned. During your Main Phase 1, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: You can Tribute this card; draw 2 cards, then it becomes the End Phase of this turn. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect. Cannot be Special Summoned. During your Main Phase 1, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: You can Tribute this card; draw 2 cards, then it becomes the End Phase. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial. Durante sua Fase Principal 1, se este card foi Invocado por Invocação-Normal neste turno: você pode oferecer este card como Tributo; compre 2 cards e, depois, essa se torna a Fase Final deste turno. Você não pode realizar Invocações-Especiais no turno em que ativou este efeito. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial. Durante a sua Fase Principal 1, se este card foi Invocado por Invocação-Normal neste turno: você pode oferecer este card como Tributo; compre 2 cards e, depois, essa se torna a Fase Final deste turno. Você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial no turno em que ativou este efeito. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial. Durante a sua Fase Principal 1, se este card foi Invocado por Invocação-Normal neste turno: você pode oferecer este card como Tributo; compre 2 cards e, depois, essa se torna a Fase Final deste turno. Você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial no turno em que ativar este efeito.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.