FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can send up to 3 cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. This card gains 500 ATK for each card sent to the Graveyard this way, until the end of this turn. When this card on your side of the field is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard, draw 1 card. Once per turn, you can send up to 3 cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. This card gains 500 ATK for each card sent to the Graveyard until the End Phase. When this card you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, draw 1 card.
Second erratum Third erratum
Once per turn: You can choose a number from 1 to 3, then send that many cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard; this card gains 500 ATK for each card sent to the Graveyard this way, until the End Phase. When this card you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card. Once per turn: You can choose a number from 1 to 3, then send that many cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard; this card gains 500 ATK for each card sent to the Graveyard this way, until the end of this turn. If this card you control is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Draw 1 card.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher um número de 1 a 3 e, depois, enviar esse número de cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério; até a Fase Final, este card ganha 500 de ATK para cada card enviado para o Cemitério desta forma. Quando este card que você controla for destruído e enviado para o seu Cemitério: compre 1 card. Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher um número de 1 a 3 e, depois, enviar esse número de cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério; até o final deste turno, este card ganha 500 de ATK para cada card enviado para o Cemitério desta forma. Se este card que você controla for destruído e enviado para o seu Cemitério: compre 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分のデッキのカードを上から3枚まで墓地へ送る事ができる。墓地へ送ったカード1枚につき、このカードの攻撃力はエンドフェイズ時まで500ポイントアップする。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。自分フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分のデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 1ターンに1度、自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚まで墓地へ送って発動る。このカードの攻撃力はエンドフェイズ時まで、墓地へ送ったカードの枚数×500ポイントアップする。また、自分フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分のデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。
Second erratum Third erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
1ターンに1度、自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚まで墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードの攻撃力はドフェイズ時まで、この効果を発動するために墓地へ送ったカードの数×500ポイントアップする。また、自分フィールド上このカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚まで墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードの攻撃力はター終了時まで、この効果を発動するために墓地へ送ったカードの数×500アップする。②:自分フィールドのこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。自分はデッキから1枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.