FANDOM


Original First erratum
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacks a face-up monster on the field whose DEF is higher than this card's ATK: Destroy that monster. If this card attacks a face-up monster on the field, at the start of the Damage Step: Destroy that monster. Its DEF must be higher than this card's ATK to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.