FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card Continuous ] SPELL [ Spell Card Continuous ] SPELL [ Spell Card Continuous ]
If there is no monster on your side of the field, you can Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster from your hand. You can use this effect once per turn. Once per turn, if you control no monsters, you can Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster from your hand. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster from your hand. You must control no monsters to activate and to resolve this effect.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Se não existirem mostros no Campo, você pode Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi da sua mão. Você pode usar este efeito apenas uma vez por turno. Uma vez por turno: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi da sua mão. Você não pode controlar nenhum monstro para ativar e resolver este efeito.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.