Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Call of the Haunted

98,517pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Call Of The Haunted Call of the Haunted Call of the Haunted
Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is destroyed or removed from the field, the summoned monster is destroyed. If the summoned monster is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the monster. If the monster is destroyed, destroy this card. Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the monster. When the monster is destroyed, destroy this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy that monster. When that monster is destroyed, destroy this card. Target 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card.Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card.
Sixth erratum  
Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の墓地からモンスター1体を選、攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールド上に存在しなくなった、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカードを破壊する。 自分の墓地からモンスター1体を選択し、攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールド上に存在しなくなっ、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカードを破壊する。 自分の墓地モンスター1体を選択し、表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールド上から離れた時、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカードを破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
自分の墓地のモンスター1体を選択、表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールドから離れた時そのモンスター破壊る。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカード破壊る。 ①:自分の墓地のモンスター1体を対象とてこのカードを発動できる。そのモンスターを攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールドから離れた時そのモンスター破壊される。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカード破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.