FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Send any monster that was Special Summoned by "Monster Reborn" to the Graveyard. While this card is on on the field, "Monster Reborn" cannot be activated. All monsters restored with "Monster Reborn" are sent to the Graveyard. "Monster Reborn" also cannot be played as long as this card remains on the field.

French

Original First erratum
Envoyez au Cimetière tous les monstres Invoqués Spécialement par "Monster Reborn". Tant que cette carte est sur le Terrain, "Monster Reborn" ne peut pas être activée. Tous les monstres renés grâce à "Monster Reborn" sont envoyés au cimetière. "Monster Reborn" ne peut pas être joué tant que cette carte est sur le terrain.

German

Original First erratum
Lege jedes Monster, das durch „Wiedergeburt“ als Speczialbeschwörung beschworen wurde, auf den Friedhof. Solange diese Karte auf dem Spielfeld ist, kann „Wiedergeburt“ nicht aktiviert werden. Alle durch „Wiedergeburt“ wiederhergestellten Monster werden auf den Friedhof geschickt. Außerdem kann „Wiedergeburt“ solange nicht gespielt werden, wie diese Karte auf dem Spielfeld bleibt.

Italian

Original First erratum
Manda ogni mostro che è stato Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale da "Mostro Resuscitato" al Cimitero. Fino a quando questa carta è sul Terreno, "Mostro Resuscitato" non può essere attivato. Tutti i mostri fatti tornare grazie alla carta "Mostro Resuscitato" vengono mandati al Cimitero. Inoltre, la carta "Mostro Resuscitato" non può essere giocata fino a quando questa carta rimane in Campo.

Japanese

Original First erratum
トラップカード】 トラップカードContinuous icon
CallofDarkness-V5-JP-R

N/A
Vol.5

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.