FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned, remove from play 1 card on the field. If it was a DARK Monster Card, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; banish that target, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent if it was a DARK monster.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; banish that target, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent if it is a DARK monster. If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; banish that target, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent if it is a DARK monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【悪魔族・効果】 【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
このカードの生け贄召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在するカード1枚を除外する。除外したカードが闇属性モンスターカードだった場合、相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。 このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した、フィールドカード1枚を選択して除外する。除外したカードが闇属性モンスターだった場合、相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。 ①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、フィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動する。そのカードを除外し、除外したカードが闇属性モンスターカードだった場合、相手に1000ダメージを与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.