FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can choose to negate the activation of an Effect Monster's effect that activates when a monster is Normal Summoned (including itself). If you do, that Effect Monster's controller draws 1 card. When a monster effect is activated that activates when a monster is Normal Summoned: You can negate the activation, then the player whose effect activation was negated draws 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
召喚成功時に発動され効果モンスターの効果の発動を無効にする事ができる。そのそのモンスタのコントローラーはデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 ①:モンスターが召喚成功した時に発動るモンスターの効果が発動した時、この効果を発動できる。その発動を無効にする。その発動を無効にされたプレイヤーはデッキから1枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.