FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Freezing Beast" as an Equip Spell Card, OR change it back to a monster in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time that monster inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, destroy 1 face-up Spell or Trap Card on the field. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the monster that this card is equipped to is destroyed in battle, this card is destroyed instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Freezing Beast" as an Equip Spell Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time the equipped monster inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, destroy 1 face-up Spell or Trap Card on the field. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Freezing Beast" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time the equipped monster inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, destroy 1 face-up Spell or Trap Card on the field. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.