FANDOM


Original First erratum
During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets a "Bujin" monster you control: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate that effect. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets a "Bujin" monster you control (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate that effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.