FANDOM


Spanish

Original First erratum
Una vez por turno, durante tu End Phase: puedes añadir a tu mano, deste tu Deck, 1 monstruo "Bujin", y después mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano. Sólo puedes controlar 1 "Bujin Yamato". Una vez por turno, durante tu End Phase: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo "Bujin" en tu Deck, y después mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano. Sólo puedes controlar 1 "Bujin Yamato".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.