FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can select 1 card in your hand and discard it to the Graveyard. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, you can select 1 card in your hand and discard it.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: You can discard 1 card. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can discard 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.