Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Broww, Huntsman of Dark World

97,267pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by a card effect, draw 1 card from your Deck. If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, draw 1 more from your Deck. If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by a card effect, draw 1 card. If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, draw 1 more card. If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Draw 1 card, plus another card if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki