FANDOM


Original First erratum
[Beast-Warrior/Tuner] [Beast-Warrior/Tuner/Effect]
Cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a Beast-Warrior-Type monster. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 3 FIRE monster with 200 or less DEF in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Defense Position. If you do, you can only attack with Beast-Warrior-Type monsters for the rest of this turn. You can only use the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit" once per turn. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a Beast-Warrior-Type monster. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 3 FIRE monster with 200 or less DEF in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in Defense Position, and if you do, monsters you control cannot attack for the rest of this turn, except Beast-Warrior-Type monsters. You can only use this effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.