FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can Set 1 "Fire Formation" Spell Card directly from your Deck. Once per turn: You can send 1 face-up "Fire Formation" Spell/Trap Card you control to the Graveyard to target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target. Once per turn, when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can Set 1 "Fire Formation" Spell Card directly from your Deck. Once per turn: You can send 1 face-up "Fire Formation" Spell/Trap Card you control to the Graveyard, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Uma vez por turno, quando este card destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha e enviá-lo para o Cemitério: você pode Baixar 1 Card de Magia "Formação de Fogo" diretamente do seu Deck. Uma vez por turno: você pode enviar 1 Card de Magia/Armadilha "Formação de Fogo" com a face para cima que você controla para o Cemitério para escolher 1 Card de Magia/Armadilha no campo; destrua o alvo. Uma vez por turno, quando este card destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha e enviá-lo para o Cemitério: você pode Baixar 1 Card de Magia "Formação de Fogo" diretamente do seu Deck. Uma vez por turno: você pode enviar 1 Card de Magia/Armadilha "Formação de Fogo" com a face para cima que você controla para o Cemitério e, depois, escolher 1 Card de Magia/Armadilha no campo; destrua o alvo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.