Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier

98,559pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to the Graveyard to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to the Graveyard, to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to the Graveyard to target the same number of cards on the field; return those targets to the hand.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to the Graveyard, then target the same number of cards your opponent controls; return those cards to the hand. You can only use this effect of “Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier” once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【海竜族・シンクロ/効果】 【海竜族シンクロ/効果】 【海竜族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
自分の手札を任意の枚数墓地捨てて発動る。その後、フィールド上に存在するカードを、墓地に送った枚数分だけ持ち主の手札に戻す。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
手札を任意の枚数墓地捨て、捨てた数だけフィールドのカードを選択て発動できる。選択したカードを持ち主の手札に戻す。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
「氷結界の龍 ブリューナク」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:手札を任意の枚数墓地へ捨て、捨てた数だけ相手フィールドのカードを対象として発動できる。そのカードを持ち主の手札に戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.