FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate the effects of that opponent's face-up monster, until the end of this turn. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate that target's effects until the end of this turn. Target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate the effects of that opponent's face-up monster, until the end of this turn. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate that target's effects until the end of this turn. Target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; that face-up monster your opponent controls has its effects negated until the end of this turn. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; that target has its effects negated until the end of this turn.

German

Original First erratum
Wähle 1 offenes Effektmonster, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; annulliere bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs die Effekte des offenen Monsters deines Gegners. Während deines Spielzugs, außer während des Spielzugs, in dem diese Karte auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde: Du kannst diese Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen, um 1 offenes Effektmonster zu wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; annulliere bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs die Effekte des gewählten Ziels. Wähle 1 offenes Effektmonster, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; annulliere bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs die Effekte des offenen Monsters deines Gegners. Während deines Spielzugs, außer während des Spielzugs, in dem diese Karte auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde: Du kannst diese Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen und dann 1 offenes Effektmonster wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; annulliere bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs die Effekte des gewählten Ziels.

Italian

Original First erratum
Scegli come bersaglio 1 Mostro con Effetto scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; annulla gli effetti di quel mostro scoperto dell'avversario, fino alla fine di questo turno. Durante il tuo turno, eccetto nel turno in cui questa carta è stata mandata al Cimitero: puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero per scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro con Effetto scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; annulla gli effetti di quel bersaglio fino alla fine di questo turno. Scegli come bersaglio 1 Mostro con Effetto scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; annulla gli effetti di quel mostro scoperto dell'avversario, fino alla fine di questo turno. Durante il tuo turno, eccetto nel turno in cui questa carta è stata mandata al Cimitero: puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro con Effetto scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; annulla gli effetti di quel bersaglio fino alla fine di questo turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手フィールド上の効果モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択した相手モンスターの効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。また、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外する事で、相手フィールド上の効果モンスター1体を選択し、その効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動できず、自分のターンにのみ発動できる。 相手フィールドの効果モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択した相手モンスターの効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。また、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外、相手フィールドの効果モンスター1体を選択て発動できる。選択した相手の効果モンスターの効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動できず、自分のターンにのみ発動できる ①:相手フィールドの効果モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手モンスターの効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。②:自分ターンに墓地のこのカードを除外し、相手フィールドの効果モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手の効果モンスターの効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動できない

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.