FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Equip only to a Machine-Type monster. When the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, draw 1 card. Destroy this card during your 3rd End Phase after activation. Equip only to a Machine-Type monster. When the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card. Destroy this card during your 3rd End Phase after activation.

French

Original First erratum
Destruction ! Pioche ! Destruction et Pioche
Equipable uniquement à un monstre de Type Machine. Lorsque le monstre équipé détruit un monstre de l'adversaire au combat et l'envoie au Cimetière, piochez 1 carte. Détruisez cette carte durant votre 3ème End Phase après activation. Équipable uniquement à un monstre de Type Machine. Lorsque le monstre équipé détruit un monstre de votre adversaire au combat et l'envoie au Cimetière : piochez 1 carte. Détruisez cette carte durant votre 3e End Phase après activation.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.