FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a Fusion Monster on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters that you used for the Fusion Summon of that Fusion Monster. When a Fusion Monster(s) on the field is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 of the Fusion Materials in your Graveyard that was used for its Fusion Summon; Special Summon it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.