FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, if this card destroyed an opponent's monster by battle and sent it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 of those destroyed monsters from the Graveyard during the End Phase. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this card destroyed an opponent's monster by battle and sent it to the Graveyard this turn while you controlled it: You can target 1 of those destroyed monsters in the Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.