FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Equip only to a Spellcaster-Type monster that has a Level. It gains ATK equal to its Level x 100. If the equipped monster is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard, and this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result: You can Special Summon that monster from the Graveyard. Equip only to a Spellcaster-Type monster that has a Level. It gains ATK equal to its Level x 100. If the equipped monster is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard, and this card is sent to your Graveyard as a result: You can Special Summon that monster from the Graveyard. Equip only to a Spellcaster-Type monster that has a Level. It gains ATK equal to its Level x 100. If the equipped monster is destroyed by your opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to the Graveyard, and this card is sent to your Graveyard as a result: You can Special Summon that monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
魔法使い族モンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターの攻撃力は、装備モンスターのレベル×100ポイントアップする。装備モンスターが相手によって破壊され、このカードが墓地へ送られた場合そのモンスターを墓地から自分フィールドに特殊召喚できる。 魔法使い族モンスターにのみ装備可能。①:装備モンスターの攻撃力は、装備モンスターのレベル×100アップする。②:装備モンスターが相手によって破壊され、このカードが墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。そのモンスターを墓地から自分フィールドに特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.