Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Boss Rush

98,070pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum
The controller of this card cannot Normal Summon or Set. During the End Phase of the turn that a monster on your side of the field that includes "B.E.S." in its card name, or is named "Big Core", is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon from your Deck 1 monster that includes "B.E.S." in its card name, or is named "Big Core". You cannot Normal Summon or Set. During the End Phase of the turn that a "B.E.S." monster or a "Big Core" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "B.E.S." monster or 1 "Big Core" from your Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードのコントローラーは通常召喚できない。自分フィールドの「巨大戦艦」と名のついたモンスターが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ時、自分のデッキから「巨大戦艦」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができる 自分が通常召喚していないターンにこのカードを発動できる。①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、自分は通常召喚できない。②:自分フィールドの表側表示の「巨大戦艦」モンスターが破壊され墓地へ送られた場合、そのターンのエンドフェイズに発動できる。デッキから「巨大戦艦」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。
The controller of this card cannot Normal Summon. When is the End Phase of a turn in which a monster with "Giant Battleship" in its name on your field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon a monster with "Giant Battleship" in its name from your Deck. You can activate this card during a turn in which you did not Normal Summon. ①: While this card exists in the Magic & Trap Zone, you cannot Normal Summon. ②: If a face-up "Giant Battleship" monster of your field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can activate during the End Phase of that turn. Special Summon 1 "Giant Battleship" monster from the Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.