FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only if the only face-up monsters on the field are 2 "Meklord" monsters. Draw 2 cards. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. If the only face-up monsters on the field are 2 "Meklord" monsters: Draw 2 cards. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.