FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card destroys an opponents monster by battle, Special Summon 1 "Thunder Option Token" (Machine-Type/LIGHT/Level 4/ATK 1500/DEF 1500). This Token cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Special Summon 1 "Thunder Option Token" (Machine-Type/LIGHT/Level 4/ATK 1500/DEF 1500). This Token cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.