FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only when a Plant-Type monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard. Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's original ATK. When a Plant-Type monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK in the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.