FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Spellcaster-Type monster. During the turn this card is Normal Summoned, your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards. You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Spellcaster-Type monster. After this card was Normal Summoned, your opponent cannot activate Spell/Trap Cards for the rest of that turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.