FANDOM


Original First erratum
[Insect/Gemini] [Insect/Gemini/Effect]
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
● You can Tribute this card to Special Summon 1 Gemini monster from your Graveyard, except "Blazewing Butterfly". A Gemini monster Special Summoned by this effect is treated as an Effect Monster, and gains its effect.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is a Normal Monster on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● You can Tribute this card, then target 1 Gemini monster in your Graveyard, except "Blazewing Butterfly"; Special Summon that target, and if you do, it becomes an Effect Monster, and gains its effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.