FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can send 1 Pyro-Type monster with 500 or less ATK from your hand to the Graveyard to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls, but you cannot declare an attack during this turn if you do. You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; send 1 Pyro-Type monster with 500 or less ATK from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, destroy that target. You cannot declare an attack during the turn you activate this effect.

Italian

Original First erratum
Cannone Fiammata Acceleratore Fiammata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.