FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only when all (4) zones of this card's column are occupied. Destroy all cards in this column. Activate only when all zones of this card's column are occupied. Destroy all cards in this column.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードがセットされた自分・相手フィールド上の縦列全てにカードが存在する場合に発動する事ができる。の縦列カードを全て破壊する。 このカードがセットされた自分・相手フィールド上の縦列全てにカードが存在する場合に発動できる。の縦列に存在するカードを全て破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.