FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If your opponent's monster attacks this face-down Defense Position card, this card becomes an Equip Card equipped to the attacking monster, without applying damage calculation. Destroy the equipped monster and this card during the Standby Phase of your opponent's next turn, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the equipped monster's ATK. If an opponent's monster attacks this face-down Defense Position card, this card becomes an Equip Card equipped to the attacking monster, without damage calculation. Destroy the equipped monster and this card during the Standby Phase of your opponent's next turn, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the equipped monster's ATK. If your opponent's monster attacks this face-down Defense Position card, this card becomes an Equip Card equipped to the attacking monster, before damage calculation. Destroy the equipped monster during your opponent's next Standby Phase, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Before damage calculation, if this face-down Defense Position card was attacked by an opponent's monster: Equip this card to the attacking monster. Then, during your opponent's next Standby Phase, destroy the monster this card is equipped to, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK. Before damage calculation, if this face-down Defense Position card was attacked by an opponent's monster: Equip this card to the attacking monster. Then, during your opponent's next Standby Phase, destroy the monster this card is equipped to, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK on the field.If this face-down Defense Position card was attacked by an opponent's monster, before damage calculation: Equip this card to the attacking monster. Then, during your opponent's next Standby Phase, destroy the monster this card is equipped to, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK on the field.
Sixth erratum  
If this face-down Defense Position card was attacked by an opponent's monster, before damage calculation: Equip this card to the attacking monster. Then, during your opponent's next Standby Phase: Destroy the monster this card is equipped to, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK the destroyed monster had on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.