FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack with a monster on his/her side of the field that has been Tribute Summoned or Set. Destroy all face-up Attack Position monsters on your opponent's side of the field and inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. Activate only when your opponent declares an attack with a Tribute Summoned monster they control. Destroy all Attack Position monsters they control and inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. When an opponent's monster that was Tribute Summoned declares an attack: Destroy as many face-up Attack Position monsters they control as possible, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手フィールド上の生け贄召喚されたモンスター攻撃宣言をした時に発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上表側攻撃表示モンスターを全て破壊し、相手プレイヤーに1000ポイントダメージを与える。 相手フィールド上に存在するアドバンス召喚に成功したモンスター攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手フィールド表側攻撃表示で存在するモンスターを全て破壊し、相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。 ①:アドバンス召喚され相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。相手フィールド表側攻撃表示モンスターを全て破壊し、相手に1000ダメージを与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.