FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 "Blackwing" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
This card cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. If this card attacks a monster, you can place 1 Wedge Counter on that monster at the end of the Damage Step (max. 1). You can remove all Wedge Counters from your opponent's monsters to reduce the ATK and DEF of each monster that had a Wedge Counter to 0, until the End Phase.
1 "Blackwing" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
Cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a monster: You can place 1 Wedge Counter on that monster (max. 1). You can remove all Wedge Counters from your opponent's monsters; the ATK and DEF of those monsters that had Wedge Counters become 0 until the End Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
1 "Blackwing" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
Cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no battle damage from battles involving this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a monster: You can place 1 Wedge Counter on that monster (max. 1). You can remove all Wedge Counters from your opponent's monsters; the ATK and DEF of those monsters that had Wedge Counters become 0 until the End Phase.
1 "Blackwing" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
Cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no battle damage from attacks involving this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a monster: You can place 1 Wedge Counter on that monster (max. 1). You can remove all Wedge Counters from your opponent's monsters; the ATK and DEF of those monsters that had Wedge Counters become 0 until the end of this turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【鳥獣族・シンクロ/効果】 【鳥獣族シンクロ/効果】 【鳥獣族シンクロ/効果】
「BF」と名のついたチューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードは戦闘では破壊されず、このカードの戦闘によって発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。このカードが攻撃したモンスターに楔カウンターを1つ置く事ができる(最大1つまで)。相手モンスターに乗っている楔カウンターを全て取り除く事で、楔カウンターが乗っていたモンスターの攻撃力・守備力をこのターンのエンドフェイズ時まで0にする。
「BF」と名のついたチューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードは戦闘では破壊されず、このカードの戦闘によって発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。このカードがモンスターを攻撃したダメージステップ終了時そのモンスターに楔カウンターを1つ置く事ができる(最大1つまで)。また、相手モンスターに乗っている楔カウンターを全て取り除く事楔カウンターが乗っていた全てのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力をドフェイズ時まで0にする。
「BF」チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードは戦闘では破壊されず、このカードの戦闘発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。②:このカードがモンスターを攻撃したダメージステップ終了時に発動できる。そのモンスターに楔カウンターを1つ置く(最大1つまで)。③:相手フィールドの楔カウンターを全て取り除いて発動きる。楔カウンターが置かれていた全てのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力をター終了時まで0にする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.