Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite

96,641pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
If this card is in your Graveyard, you can return 1 face-up card you control to the hand to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard and take 400 damage. Each player can only use the effect of "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" once per Duel. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can return 1 face-up card you control to the hand; Special Summon this card from the Graveyard, and if you do, take 400 damage. Each player can only use the effect of "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" once per Duel.
Second erratum Third erratum
If this card is in your Graveyard: You can return 1 face-up card you control to the hand; Special Summon this card from the Graveyard, and if you do, take 400 damage. You can only use the effect of "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" once per Duel. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can return 1 face-up card you control to the hand; Special Summon this card, and if you do, take 400 damage. You can only use this effect of "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" once per Duel.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【鳥獣族・効果】 【鳥獣族効果】 【鳥獣族効果】
このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するカード1枚を手札に戻して発動る。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚し、自分は400ポイントダメージを受ける。「BF-精鋭のゼピュロス」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するカード1枚を手札に戻して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚し、自分は400ポイントダメージを受ける。「BF-精鋭のゼピュロス」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 「BF-精鋭のゼピュロス」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールド表側表示カード1枚を持ち主の手札に戻して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚し、自分は400ダメージを受ける。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki