FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Winged Beast/Tuner] [Winged Beast/Tuner/Effect]
If this card is face-up on the field, you cannot use it for a Synchro Summon. If this card is in your Graveyard, you can remove from play this card plus 1 non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster in your Graveyard, and Special Summon 1 "Blackwing" Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the removed monsters. The effect(s) of that Synchro Monster is negated. This face-up card on the field cannot be used as a Synchro Material. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster in your Graveyard; banish both this card and that target, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Blackwing" Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the banished monsters, but its effects are negated.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【鳥獣族・チューナー】 【鳥獣族チューナー】 【鳥獣族チューナー/効果
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、このカードをシンクロ素材とする事はできない。このカードが墓地に存在する場合、このカードと墓地に存在するチューナー以外の「BF」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外し、そのレベルの合計と同じレベル「BF」と名のついたシンクロモンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。 このカードはフィールド表側表示で存在する限り、シンクロ素材できない。このカードが墓地に存在する場合、チューナー以外の自分の墓地の「BF」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。墓地のこのカードと選択したモンスターゲームから除外し、そのレベルの合計と同じレベルを持つ「BF」と名のついたシンクロモンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。 ①:このカードはモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、素材にできない。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、チューナー以外の自分の墓地の「BF」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。モンスターとこのカードを墓地から除外し、その2体のレベルの合計と同じレベルを持つ「BF」モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.