FANDOM


Original First erratum
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon or Set this card without Tributing. Once per turn, you can select 1 face-up "Blackwing" monster you control. It gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all face-up "Blackwing" monsters on the field except itself. Monsters other than the selected monster cannot attack the turn you activate this effect. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon or Set this card without Tributes. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up "Blackwing" monster you control; until the End Phase, it gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all face-up "Blackwing" monsters currently on the field, except itself. Monsters other than that target cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.
Second erratum Third erratum
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing. Once per turn: You can target 1 "Blackwing" monster you control; until the End Phase, it gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all "Blackwing" monsters currently on the field, except itself. Monsters other than the targeted monster cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing. Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1: You can target 1 "Blackwing" monster you control; until the end of this turn, it gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all "Blackwing" monsters currently on the field, except itself. Monsters other than the targeted monster cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.